Deleting a user profile
As an administrator, you can delete both active and inactive user accounts. There is no Delete user button next to your name, as you cannot delete your own account.
From the User Access & Permissions screen, locate the user profile you want to delete.
You can use the filter to help you locate a specific user profile.
The Delete User confirmation screen is displayed.
Note: The Delete action is permanent; once the deletion has been confirmed, the user profile cannot be reinstated. If you delete a user profile in error, you will need to create a new replacement profile.
The user profile is deleted from the system.